ENG vs IND 5th Test Dream11 Team Preview

Hello Friends we hearty Welcome You All to Dream11 Fantasy League Preview and Prediction for ENG vs IND 5th Test Dream11 Team Prediction

Here we are going to give you Complete Analysis, Preview, Playing11 and Dream11 Team Prediction, fantasy news, Grand League Team and Small League Team with Full Explanation for
for England vs India, 5th Test. In this post, we will update India tour of England, 2018

Series:- India tour of England, 2018
Venue:- Kennington Oval, London
Date & Time:- 7th, Sep, 03:30 PM IST


REMEMBER : In this post- We will update about team and Playing11 as soon as we get any other important news so stay tuned with us and visit once again before deadline for it CLICK HERE FOLLOW US ON TWITTER and Press Bell icon to get Instant Notification

Weather & Forecast :

Possible chances to rain. Overcast conditions are forecasted from day 3 onwards.

Pitch Report :

This should be a good sporting wicket with something in it for both batsmen and bowlers. Seamers will get movement early on and spinners will come into the play from day 3.



  1. Alastair Cook
  2. K Jennings
  3. Moeen Ali
  4. Joe Root (c)
  5. J Bairstow
  6. Ben Stokes
  7. Jos Buttler(wk)
  8. Sam Curran
  9. Adil Rashid
  10. Stuart Broad
  11. J Anderson


  1. S Dhawan
  2. KL Rahul/P Shaw/K Nair
  3. C Pujara
  4. Virat Kohli (c)
  5. Ajinkya Rahane
  6. R Pant/ D Kartik
  7. R Ashwin/R Jadeja
  8. H Pandya/H Viahri
  9. M Shami
  10. Ishant Sharma
  11. Jasprit Bumrah

Demo Team (Use Your Own Team & C, Vc)

ENG vs IND 5th Test Dream11 Team Prediction and Preview

ENG vs IND 5th Test Dream11 Team Prediction and Preview


England :

Joe Root (c), Jonny Bairstow (w), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler, Alastair Cook, Sam Curran, Keaton Jennings, Ollie Pope, Adil Rashid, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes

India :

Virat Kohli (c), Dinesh Karthik (w), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Karun Nair, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, Ishant Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Shardul Thakur, Hanuma Vihari, Umesh Yadav

Please follow and like us: